Barcelona

* by george ezra


Barcelona

I still long to hold her once more, oh,
My boots of leather,
From your [?]
I gather you know, know,

Every time you have to go
Shone my eyes and you know
I’ll be lying right by your side
In Barcelona

A native man sang in a foreign tongue,
I still ache to know the song that he sung,
Barcelona

Every time you have to go
Shone my eyes and you know
I’ll be lying right by your side
In Barcelona

Every time you have to go
Shone my eyes and you know
I’ll be lying right by your side
In Barcelona
Barcelona
Barcelona

Every time you have to go
I shone my mind and you know
I’ll be lying right by your side
In Barcelona

Geef een reactie

